We're sorry to hear you want to cancel your account. If you wish to permanently remove your account, click the Cancel Account link located on the Settings page accessible from the main menu. Note that you MUST enter your current password to confirm the cancellation.
If you are a VIP subscriber, you will need to first cancel your VIP subscription. You will then need to either wait for the current VIP feature to expire OR contact email@example.com specifically requesting that your VIP feature be removed so you can cancel the account. Once the feature is removed, it cannot be restored.
After canceling your account, you will be given 3 days to change your mind. You can restore your account by logging back in. To ensure permanent cancellation, do not make any attempt to log back in after canceling. Be aware that if you do restore your account, MocoSpace is not responsible for any possible loss in data that may have occurred due to your account being in the process of cancellation.
Be aware that cancelled accounts cannot be recovered and all content, including Moco Gold and Games, will be completely lost. For safety reasons we cannot delete the account for you.