If you follow the process of canceling and then restoring your account, your games will be effected each time you restore your account. Upon restoring your profile, the system will take approximately 3 days to restore your game to normal working order. During that time, your game(s) may have very limited or no function so the system can restore your game.
Be aware that canceling and restoring your account multiple times can affect both your games and your account. This could include data loss, missing items and other missing content that cannot be returned.