Banning a user will do the following:
- Prevents the user from seeing your full profile, regardless of your profile privacy settings.
- The user will not be able to IM, Inbox Message or Friend Request your profile.
- They will not see you in chat rooms and you will not see them.
Be aware that the BAN feature does not extend to our games. Some games may provide features for purchase to prevent unwanted contact from another player.
The ban feature does not currently extend to Forum posts.