Yes and No.
If you've canceled your account, your account can be restored within 3 days of cancellation by simply logging back in to the account. Be aware that any possible data loss during this time cannot be restored.
If your account was by chance hacked and canceled, please see our section on recovering your Hacked Account and just inform our support team that the account was canceled. Remember you must contact them before the 3rd day has passed.
If the 3 days have already passed, there is nothing further that can be done to restore any account.
We will not restore any account removed due to violations of terms of service.